CCPA Award Recipients Announced!

Please help us congratulate the 2017 CCPA Award recipients! These individuals were nominated and is being recognized for their contributions to their organization, institution and/or the field of student affairs (through research, professional organization involvement, and other scholarly or professional). CCPA Award recipients will receive an Award Certificate and be recognized at the upcoming 2017 ACPA Convention in Ohio, Columbus. The award recipients are listed below.

Outstanding New Professional Award

Lauren Irwin

Coordinator for the Center of Leadership

California Polytechnic State University


Outstanding Graduate Student Award

Maria Iribe

California State University, Fresno


Michael William Wagner

California State University, Sacramento


Outstanding CCPA Volunteer Award

 Julia Stanton

Associate Director for the Office of Orientation Programs

University of Southern California

On behalf of the CCPA leadership team, we would like to thank everyone who submitted nominations and congratulate all of this year’s award recipients.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *